Click here to veiw invitation 2012 Women’s History Month

The program will recognize the following Honorees:

Dr. Stephanie Scham Ortega, St. Clare’s Health System
Detective Colleen Pascale, Butler Police Department
Suzanne Ceravolo, Drew University
Susan J. Waldman, Morris County N.O.W.
Shari Lynn Burroughs, Junior Matrons of Morristown, Inc.
Detective Patricia Abrahamsen, Rockaway Twp. Police Department


Keynote Address By:
Assemblywoman BettyLou DeCroce, 26th Legislative District

I would like to extend this invitation to you and all members of your agency.
Please see attached invitation and RSVP information.

Thank you,

Keisha Higgs

Detective Keisha Higgs
Morris County Prosecutor’s Office
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
(973) 285-6268 Office
(973) 390-3754 Mobile
(973) 285-6784 Fax


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.